HeliaCARE logo

HeliaCARE BIO wood protection products

BIO wood protection & care

Our care oils, the wood balm and the wood wax are the TOP products of the HeliaCARE wood protection series. Made only from organic certified oil seeds (grains), without chemicals and additives, the basis for healthy living combined with excellent effects is created. No solvents and no fumes. Balsam and wax are also enriched with natural beeswax.


Wood balm can
Wood wax can

HeliaCARE
3 component surface care

Explanation of the 3-component system

Graphic wood grain and wood texture

Our 3-component system (see graphic above) guarantees an excellent result, a very smooth surface with a velvety sheen for indoor use. In the outdoor area, a different approach is advisable depending on the weather. Please note our here Instructions.
Since all products are food-grade (that's more than just food-safe), the products can also be applied with the bare hand without breathing protection.

Wood care and wood protection for inside and outside guarantees healthy living. Anyone who makes wooden toys (toddlers), kitchen cutting boards (food contact) or feeding stations for animals (licking) has the optimal product. No unpleasant smells from solvents and beautiful surfaces.

We don't want to claim that we are better than everyone else - you just get an equally good result without chemicals and sustainable!
Disposal: Remnants of our products can be disposed of in the organic garbage; Natural wood treated with HeliaCARE -wood- can easily be burned (fireplace stove) or composted like untreated natural wood. The containers supplied (metal, glass or plastic) can all be recycled to 100%.

Instructions for BIO wood preservation


Fine woodwork

HeliaCARE wood care oil Fine Woodwork

Premium oil for high quality
Wooden parts in the interior
View Product: Fine Woodwork

Allergen free

HeliaCARE wood care oil, allergen-free

Premium oil tested on
plant allergens
View product: Allergen free

Heavy duty

HeliaCARE wood care oil heavy duty can

Premium oil for floors, stairs, ceilings inside and outside
View Product: Heavy Duty

linseed oil

HeliaCARE wood care oil linseed oil can

Premium oil for users who are specifically looking for linseed oil
See product: Linseed oil


HeliaCARE StarterSet -wood-

Whether as a gift for every wood fanatic or as an introduction to BIO wood protection. Here we have our 3-component system, consisting of protective Wood oil, sealing Wood balm and the velvety Wood wax summarized as a starter set. Also included is one more Scraper (not on the picture) to smooth oiled surfaces or to scrape off the paint and a 10, - Euro voucher for reorders. ... "StarterSet -Wood-

HeliaCARE StarterSet -wood-



Icon drops

Wood oil


The extra, very thin HeliaCARE wood oil is applied first, is absorbed deeply into the wood and fires up the wood grain. This protects the core of the wood from the forces of nature and emphasizes the grain. ....Continue reading

HeliaCARE wood products
Protection icon

Wood balm


The balm works in the wood and closes the pores so that the oil cannot be washed out. The special recipe allows the thin oil to be sucked into the pores through the capillary action, taking some wax with it and thus sealing the pores from the inside: water, meat and poultry juice, as well as sweat and saliva can no longer penetrate. ...read more

HeliaCARE wood balm can
Icon sealing

Wood wax


With the HeliaCARE wood wax as the last step, a protective layer is applied to the wood, which protects against mechanical stress, lets water roll off and offers a velvety shine. This final touch rounds off your wood protection and emphasizes the wood grain again. ...further…

HeliaCARE wood wax can



Decoration wooden swirl

Here is our product overview in the shop for wood care:

decoration plant

HeliaCARE Logo

HeliaCARE BIO Holzschutz Produkte

BIO Holzschutz & Pflege

Unsere Pflege-Öle, der Holz-Balsam und das Holz-Wachs sind die TOP Produkte der HeliaCARE Holzschutz Serie. Hergestellt nur aus BIO zertifizierten Ölsaaten (Samenkörner), ohne Chemie und Zusatzstoffen, ist so die Basis für gesundes Wohnen kombiniert mit hervorragender Wirkung geschaffen. Keine Lösungsmittel und keine Ausdünstungen. Balsam und Wachs sind zusätzlich mit natürlichem Bienenwachs angereichert.


Holzbalsam Dose
Holzwachs Dose

HeliaCARE
3 Komponenten Oberflächenpflege

Erklärung 3-Komponenten-System

Grafik Holzmaserung und Holztextur

Unser 3-Komponentensystem (siehe Graphik oben) garantiert ein hervorragendes Ergebnis, eine sehr glatte Oberfläche mit samtigen Glanz für den Innenbereich. Im Außenbereich ist witterungsbedingt ein anderes Vorgehen sinnvoll. Hier beachten Sie bitte unsere Anleitungen.
Da alle Produkte in Lebensmittelqualität sind (das ist mehr als nur lebensmittelecht) können die Produkte auch mit der bloßen Hand ohne Atemschutz aufgetragen werden.

Holzpflege und Holzschutz für Innen und Außen garantiert gesundes Wohnen. Wer Holzspielzeug herstellt (Kleinkinder), Küchen Schneidebretter (Lebensmittelkontakt) oder Futterstationen für Tiere (ablecken) benutzt, hat damit das optimale Produkt. Keine unangenehmen Gerüche von Lösungsmitteln und wunderschöne Oberflächen.

Wir wollen nicht behaupten, dass wir besser sind als alle anderen – nur erhalten Sie ein gleich gutes Ergebnis ohne Chemie und nachhaltig!
Entsorgung: Reste unserer Produkte können im BIO Müll entsorgt werden; mit HeliaCARE -wood- behandelte Naturhölzer können problemlos verbrannt werden (Kaminofen) oder wie unbehandeltes Naturholz kompostiert werden. Die gelieferten Gebinde (Metall, Glas oder auch Kunststoff), sind alle zu 100% recycelbar.

Anleitung BIO Holzschutz


Fine Woodwork

HeliaCARE Holzpflegeöl  Fine Woodwork

Premium Öl für hochwertige
Holzteile im Innenbereich
Produkt ansehen: Fine Woodwork

Allergenfrei

HeliaCARE Holzpflegeöl Allergenfrei

Premium Öl getestet auf
pflanzliche Allergene
Produkt ansehen: Allergenfrei

Heavy Duty

HeliaCARE Holzpflegeöl Heavy Duty Dose

Premium Öl für Böden, Treppen, Decken Innen und Außen
Produkt ansehen: Heavy Duty

Leinöl

HeliaCARE Holzpflegeöl Leinöl Dose

Premium Öl für Anwender, die gezielt Leinöl suchen
Produkt ansehen: Leinöl


HeliaCARE StarterSet -wood-

Ob als Geschenk für jeden Holzfreund oder als Einstieg in BIO Holzschutz. Hier haben wir unser 3-Komponentensystem, bestehend aus schützendem Holz-Öl, versiegelndem Holz-Balsam und dem samtigen Holz-Wachs als Starterset zusammengefasst. Mit enthalten ist noch eine Ziehklinge (nicht auf dem Bild) um geölte Flächen zu glätten oder Lack abzukratzen und ein 10,- Euro Gutschein für Nachbestellungen. …“StarterSet -Wood-

HeliaCARE StarterSet -wood-



Icon Tropfen

Holzöl


Das extra sehr dünnflüssige HeliaCARE Holz-Öl wird zuerst aufgetragen, zieht tief ins Holz ein und feuert die Holzmaserung mächtig an. Das schützt das Holz im Kern vor den Kräften der Natur und hebt die Maserung hervor. ….weiter lesen

HeliaCARE wood Proukte
Icon Schutz

Holzbalsam


Der Balsam wirkt im Holz und verschließt die Poren, damit das Öl nicht herausgewaschen werden kann. Die spezielle Rezeptur ermöglicht es, dass sich das dünnflüssige Öl durch die Kapillarwirkung in die Poren einsaugt und dabei etwas Wachs mitnimmt und so von innen die Poren versiegelt: Wasser, Fleisch- und Geflügelsaftsaft, sowie Schweiß und Speichel können nicht mehr eindringen. …mehr lesen

HeliaCARE Holzbalsam Dose
Icon Versiegelung

Holzwachs


Mit dem HeliaCARE Holz-Wachs als letztem Pflegegang wird eine Schutzschicht auf das Holz aufgetragen, die gegen mechanische Beanspruchung schützt, Wasser abperlen lässt und samtigen Glanz bietet. Dieser letzte Schliff rundet Ihren Holzschutz ab und hebt die Holzmaserung noch einmal besonders hervor. …weiter…

HeliaCARE Holzwachs Dose



Dekoration Holzwirbel

Hier unsere Produktübersicht im Shop für Holzpflege:

Dekoration Pflanze