We are looking for support from you (M / F / D), and offer the following jobs / vacancies to work in the HeliaCARE team:

If you are interested, contact us using our contact form and let us know when we can best reach you. Your introduction can take place via VideoCall - arriving in person, if you are further away, is not necessary. Perfect spoken and written German is very important to us for communication with our customers. We would welcome a second language Italian, Spanish or French for one or the other task, but it doesn't have to be.

We look forward to YOU !


WEB developer / PHP specialist

We are looking for a web developer with PHP / MySQL experience to support our website, shop systems and database applications, also for the development of interfaces via API calls.

Retailer support

Search, development and support of new specialist dealers / resellers for our products in Germany and also in neighboring countries (Austria / Switzerland / Italy).

AMAZON seller processing

Do you have many years of experience as an independent AMZON seller and know how to trade through AMAZON in the EU? Then you could support us with product listings and optimization of marketing campaigns nationally and in the EU. Processing FBA

FACEBOOK / Instagram / Social Media Expert

Your task is to look after our Facebook group "Woodies", create links with other Facebook groups of like-minded people, achieve product placements and expand the entire FB / Instagram channel with a team of colleagues. Working from the home office is possible. Freelance, part-time or as a part-time job possible.


Video production for instructions on our products

You are a professional influencer or hobby video producer - we need explainer videos and photos for our products, which we would like to create together with you. You have a suitable location and can present meaningful projects - we give you the script with the products and you can get started. The result should be 1 to 3 minute videos that we can offer customers here on our website as a substitute for a printed operating manual. If you run your own YouTube channel, we are open to discussions about product placement and affiliate partnerships.


Fulfillment service

If you are able to ship nationally and internationally on our behalf via your company, then contact us. In addition to the pure shipping, there are other tasks such as sending samples, filling and labeling small series for pre-series, processing Amazon shipping, and a lot more that you can do but don't have to. Simply report and we will clarify what makes sense to us and what doesn’t.


Google ADS Marketing Expert

If you feel like optimizing our Google ADS projects and would like to take over that as an independent agency, until you come to the right place. Get in touch and show us what you can do.


Affiliate marketing

Experience with affiliate partnerships? Then you are right with us. You search the web for possible partner sites that would like to link our products and maintain these partnerships. Freelance, part-time or as a part-time job possible.

Wir suchen Unterstützung durch Euch (M/W/D), und bieten folgende Jobs/Stellenangebote zur Mitarbeit im Team HeliaCARE an:

Falls Du Interessiert bist, melde Dich über unser Kontaktformular und teile uns mit wann wir Dich am besten erreichen können. Deine Vorstellung kann per VideoCall erfolgen – persönlich anreisen, falls Du weiter weg bist, ist nicht notwendig. Perfektes Deutsch in Wort und Schrift sind uns sehr wichtig, für die Kommunikation mit unseren Kunden. Eine Zweitsprache Italienisch, Spanisch oder Französisch würden wir für die ein oder andere Aufgabe begrüßen, muss aber nicht sein.

Wir freuen uns auf DICH !


WEB Entwickler / PHP Spezialist

Für die Betreuung unserer Internet Auftritte, Shop Systeme und Datenbankanwendungen suchen wir einen Web Entwickler mit PHP / MySQL Erfahrung, auch für die Entwicklung von Schnittstellen über API Calls.

Fachhändler Betreuung

Suche, Aufbau und Betreuung von neuen Fachhändlern / Wiederverkäufern für unsere Produkte in Deutschland und auch im nahen Ausland (Österreich / Schweiz / Italien).

AMAZON Seller Abwicklung

Hast Du langjährige Erfahrung als selbstständiger AMZON Verkäufer und weißt wie man in der EU über AMAZON handelt. Dann könntest Du uns Unterstützen bei Produkt Listings und Optimierung von Marketing Kampagnen national und in der EU. Abwicklung FBA

FACEBOOK / Instagram / Social Media Experte

Deine Aufgabe ist es unsere Facebook Gruppe „Woodies“ zu betreuen, Verknüpfungen mit anderen Facebook Gruppen von Gleichgesinnten herzustellen, Produktplatzierungen zu erreichen und den gesamten FB / Instagram Kanal mit einem Team von Kollegen zu erweitern. Mitarbeit gerne aus dem Homeoffice möglich. Freiberuflich, Teilzeit oder als Nebenjob möglich.


Video Produktion für Anleitungen zu unseren Produkten

Du bist professioneller Influencer oder Hobby Video Produzent – wir benötigen für unsere Produkte Erklär Videos und Fotos, welche wir gerne mit Dir gemeinsam erstellen würden. Du hast eine geeignete Location und kannst aussagekräftige Projekte vorzeigen – wir geben Dir das Drehbuch mit den Produkten und Du kannst loslegen. Ergebnis sollen 1 bis 3 Minuten Videos sein, die wir hier auf unserer Web Seite den Kunden als Ersatz für einen gedruckte Bedienungsanleitung anbieten können. Falls Du einen eigenen YouTube Kanal betreibst, sind wir offen für Gespräche über Produktplatzierungen und Affiliate Partnerschaften.


Fulfillment Dienstleistung

Wenn Du in der Lage bist national und international in unserem Auftrag über Deine Firma zu versenden, dann melde Dich bei uns. Neben dem reinen Versand fallen noch andere Arbeiten an wie Musterversand, Kleinserien abfüllen und etikettieren für Vorserien, Amazon Versand abwickeln, und einiges mehr, was Du übernehmen kannst, aber nicht musst. Einfach melden und wir klären was Sinn macht uns was nicht.


Google ADS Marketing Experte

Wenn Du Lust hast unsere Google ADS Projekte zu optimieren, und das als selbstständige Agentur mit übernehmen möchtest, bis Du bei uns richtig. Melde Dich und zeige uns was Du drauf hast.


Affiliate Marketing

Erfahrung mit Affiliate Partnerschaften? Dann bist Du bei uns richtig. Du suchst im Web nach möglichen Partnerseiten die unsere Produkte verlinken möchten, und pflegst diese Partnerschaften. Freiberuflich, Teilzeit oder als Nebenjob möglich.